My Romance: The Songs of Rodgers and Hart

When: Wed., Feb. 8, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 3 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 3 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 3 p.m., Tue., Feb. 14, 3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 3 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 19, 3 p.m. 2012

Stephanie Laws, Jon Daugharthy, and Lauren Braton with J. Kent Barnhart (piano), Ken Remmert (drums) and Brian Wilson (bass) performing "Isn’t It Romantic?,” “You Took Advantage of Me,” “I Could Write a Book,” “I Wish I Were in Love Again,” “My Romance,” “This Can’t Be Love” and more.

Price: $29

Tags

Reviews

Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.