Performing Arts, Seasonal Events, Choral

Christmas in Song

When: Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 3 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 24, 3 p.m. 2012

Tags

Reviews

Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.