Calendar » Night & Day

Call of Duty

comment
DUTY is a two-act play dealing with the role of moral obligation to country, family and self. The play deals with the challenges and consequences of living with commitment to perceived and real duty.
Thu., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 4, 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 5, 2 p.m.; Thu., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 11, 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 12, 2 p.m.; Thu., Sept. 16, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 19, 2 p.m., 2010

Add a comment